Kontakta oss

Medarbetare

Paul Wennström
Transportledare
0430 - 295 86
paul@lbc-angstorp.se

Leif Carlsson
Transportledare
0430 - 295 86
leif@lbc-angstorp.se

Janne Volmberg
Transportledare
0430 - 295 87
janne@lbc-angstorp.se

Jimmy Lindberg
Transportledare
0430 - 295 87
jimmy@lbc-angstorp.se

Adrian Belciug
Verkstadschef
0430 - 295 80
adrian@lbc-angstorp.se

Mikael Svensson
Entreprenadchef
0430 - 120 56
mikael.svensson@lbc-angstorp.se 

Greger Lindberg
Produktionschef
0703 87 26 00
lindberg@lbc-angstorp.se

Mikael Öberg
VD
0430 - 120 60
mikael@lbc-angstorp.se

Ida Nätterqvist
Ekonomichef
0430 - 120 62
ida@lbc-angstorp.se

Mats Jönsson
IT-chef
0430 - 120 65
mats@lbc-angstorp.se

 

Kontaktformulär

  • *
  • *